Cards

Happy Father’s Day card!

I created this card for a fun little contest by my up line.
Products used.
Dies –
Stampin Ups new Baby’s First set.
I used the onesie and the tie.
On the onesie I only die cut the top portion to make it look like a t-shirt.
I also used the Word bubbles dies for the cloud like word bubble.
Stamps-
Work of Art.
For the background I used The long straight stamp and on the shirt I used the circle stamp.
Then in the word bubble I used the Just sayin stamp set for the “You’re the best”.
For the small circles that read DAD I used the See ya later stamp set from Sale a Bration and added versa-mark and basic black embossing powder on just to the D and A then cut them out with the 1/2 in circle punch.
You can do this with any of your sentiment stamps if u like the font or don’t have any letter stamps.
Just put washi tape over the other letters then ink your stamp and remove the washi then stamp it and repeat that for each letter.
To place an order from Stampin Up
Go to my online store @
http://rosebryson.stampinup.net/

20140604-120655-43615022.jpg

Standard

Leave a comment